ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A

What Our Patients Love About Us!

5 stars!
April 28th, 2015
Dr. Giri Palani is truly the best. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but I must say that going to Dr. Palani's Beverly Hills office is very zen-like soothing and totally chill. The staff and Dr. Palani himself are truly amazing. My last and most recent appointment was for a tooth extraction. I was dreading it so much that I actually cancelled the appointment twice, I'm serious!! So finally the extraction had to be done and I kept the next appointment to get it done and to my surprise, I was literally in-and-out of there in 10 minutes without any pain or discomfort whatsoever. Truly awesome!! For anyone who is reading this, in need of a dentist, Dr. Giri Palani is truly the best, nothing short of awesome!! Thank you.
-Stephan S.



5 stars!
September 29th, 2014
My sister had a full restoration of implants and crowns done by Dr. Palani and her teeth look fantastic,she raved about him and his staff so I decided to start this same process with him. I have started with my implants and everything went so smoothly much better then I expected. He went over the entire process and cost with me in great detail. He personally called me the next day to follow up and see how I was feeling which really impressed me most of the time it is the receptionist or dental assistant that will call. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly making my time in the chair actually pleasant :). I would recommend Dr. Palani to anyone seeking a new dentist or who needs to have implant and or crown work.
-Kimberly P.



5 stars!
September 16th, 2014
The staff is very friendly every time I have gone in they accommodate to my needs. One time I was stuck in traffic and running an hour behind my appointment time but I called in and they helped to still squeeze me in that same day anyways. The dental assistant Rose is fantastic and really personable. Dr. Palani is very professional and gives you a break down of what he is doing as he does it so it made me feel more at ease. The office uses modern technology and equipment that works great and the staff seems to know how it works too. Great office!
-Tori G..



5 stars!
September 9th, 2014
I finally got my dental implants in a few weeks ago and I LOVE them. Everything looks so great. Before the final implants were placed, I had to go through a few surgeries (donor bone and having the rods placed). I was pretty nervous, but Dr. Palani made the process so easy and I healed really quickly as well.
I would recommend Dr. Palani to anyone! He knows his patients on a personal level and goes out of his way to make sure they're comfortable and their needs are met
-Nicole B.



5 stars!
June 6th, 2014
Awesome dentist!! Im a huge baby and hate the dentist but i actually like going now! Always takes care of me, i never feel any pain! I have referred 3 people and all if them loved him to!! Always clean with up to date equipment and the nicest staff!
-Sefanie R.



5 stars!
February 8th, 2012
Dr Palani took over this location from Dr. Chang a few years ago. I was a client of Dr. Chang's for many years and decided to stayed with Dr. Palani and it wasn't a mistake.

Dr. Palani is an excellent Dentist and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who wants a professional, knowledgeable and courteous dentist. If you're located in the Southbay area I would definitely try out his practice.

Their staff is friendly and their hygienist, Grace, does a great, thorough job of cleaning. Going to the dentist isn't every ones favorite thing to do but going to Dr. Palani's office makes it as enjoyable as it can be.
-Greg H.



5 stars!
February 7th, 2012
I went in to Dr. Palani's office because I needed my teeth cleaned and a possible cracked a tooth. The hygienist called me back right on the time (I don't like to wait when I have a medical appointemnt) which was a plus. She was very thorough yet gentle with my teeth so I couldn't have been more satisfied. Dr. Palani then checked me out for any other problems. He's a very professional and knowledgeable dentist, and I felt taken care of in his office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Palani and his staff!
-Jeremy B.



Professional, Proactive, and Pleasant
July 19, 2012
Dr. Palani's office provides professional and pleasant dentistry as well as great customer/patient service! Discussions and billing are prepared prior to appointments, and has been consistent. I have had a great Dentist before with poor service, or great service with poor dentistry. Finally, an office that provides both!
-chimesa m.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



My Visit With This Dentist Was A Pleasant Experience
February 27, 2012
Tooth Implant Done Perfectly With Almost No Pain Or Aftereffects.
-ron b.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Highly Recommended
September 20, 2012
I had 8 implants done by Dr. Palani. The procedure went as smooth as can be. He is a perfectionist and I felt that he truly cared about me as a patient. The staff is great. I highly recommend Dr. Palani to anyone
-roland e.



Number One Service
February 11, 2013
If you want the best, go see Dr. Palani. He is a no pain dentist and his staff is great. He is a very caring Dentist. Also never a wait.
-carol g.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Great Service!
February 11, 2013
I had a great experience at this dental office. I was nervous and the dental assistant and the dentist himself were very patient and friendly about it. All of the procedures were explained beforehand and during treatment so I was aware of what would happen next. The wait time was also short and the front desk was very welcoming.
-danelle g.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Wonderteam and Caring Dentist
January 31, 2013
Wonderful, caring, and professional service. Took and fear and discomfort out of the experience.
-sharen s.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Satisfied
January 6, 2013
Wonderful, caring, and professional service. Took and fear and discomfort out of the experience.
-paula b.



Very professional, excellent work!
December 25, 2012
I had a broken crown replaced. It looks beautiful! They matched the color perfectly on the permanent crown. It was done with porcelain, not silver, like previous crowns at another dentist. Also, the dentist did an x-ray after the crown was put in to make sure there was no excess cement. A friend of mine had a crown done at another dentist and they didn't x-ray afterward and she got an infection because there was some cement left over. Dr. Palani and his staff do excellent work! Highly recommended! Also, they are always on time. You don't have to wait in a waiting room full of people.
-britt e.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Clean Teeth!
December 14, 2012
Appt went very well for my teeth cleaning. One thing though you need to put a bowl in the room for rinsing out the mouth.
-elizabeth m.

5 Stars for:
•  Staff friendliness
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Love This Dentist
November 18, 2012
This office is the best. If you are like me, scared every time I think about going to the dentist, rest assured the experience here is the best. I had 2 root canals and implant prep done and literally walked out with no pain. I recommend this dentist all the time to my family and friends; and his office staff is outstanding!
-marla m.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Grace is great!
November 6, 2012
Good experience!
-sandra a.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



I REALLY love this place!!!
October 22, 2012
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do now. The staff is very friendly and personable. I walk in smiling and walk out laughing. Aside from the people there, I am a new patient but am extremely impressed with the work they have done so far. I have been and will continue to confidently recommend this place to anyone!
-jessica p.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Happy with the service!
October 6, 2012
Thorough exam of teeth, gums, mouth and jaws. Formalized recommendations and provide excellent service.
-domingo p.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Kind And Caring
September 16, 2012
This dentist is very kind and caring. No pain! If you need a great dentist, this is the person! All employees are sweet and kind and always smile. They make you feel that you are very important to them.
-carol g.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Extremely happy with dentist
September 15, 2012
Excellent service, nice and friendly staff. I would highly recommend to everyone.
-mohan r.

5 Stars for:
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



I love this dentist!
September 9, 2012
The office is clean, the staff is very professional and friendly, and they are always on time! They get insurance approval in advance so on the day of appointment there are no delays. I would definitely recommend this dentist!
-britt e.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Excellent Dentist
September 9, 2012
They are all very professional and explain the procedures very clearly. They are also efficient, which is important for a busy person. I would highly recommend them!
-amanda s.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Great dentist, great staff!
July 25, 2012
Dr. Palani was willing to see me after hours to accommodate an emergency. He's fantastic!
-jeanne s.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Comfortable
June 26, 2012
Was very comfortable and felt was in competent hands.
-tawhnee a.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Love the whole office!
June 24, 2012
Waited a long time due to a previous patient but my surgery went well and didn't last long at all. My recovery is going well and I am satisfied with my visit!
-avery t.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Chairside manner



I couldn't imagine going to see another dentist!
June 12, 2012
I've been with Dr Palani for over 6 years, since he was an associate in another practice, and I've followed him as he opened an office in Beverly Hills, and now in the South Bay. My wife and kids tried other dentists, but they've all come back to Dr Palani. He always recommends the least invasive, least aggressive course of action, and is very clear and detailed about explaining all your options for treatment. He is without a doubt the best dentist we've ever gone to.
-steven w.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment



Dentist is great
March 19, 2012
Had a cavity on my front tooth that wasn't looking so hot. He made it look great and was fast and friendly!
-daniel m.

5 Stars for:
•  Office cleanliness
•  Staff friendliness
•  Short wait time
•  Chairside manner
•  Explained treatment





Welcome  | Our Practice  | Specialties  | Implants  | Cosmetic Dentistry  | Sedation Dentistry  | Technologies  | Contact Us  | Resources  | Dr. Giri Palani  | Testimonials  | Restorative Dentistry  | Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery  | Preventive Dentistry  | Holistic Dentistry  | Nobel BioCare Implants  | Mini Dental Implants (MDI)  | Dental Implant FAQ  | Teeth Whitening  | Lumineers  | Veneers  | Invisalign®  | Benefits of Cosmetic Dentistry  | Pre-Anesthesia  | Nitrous Oxide  | Oral Conscious Sedation  | IV Sedation  | Anxiolysis  | Sedation FAQ  | Oral Cancer Screening  | Waterlase®  | Digital Radiology (X-Rays)  | Galileos Cone Beam  | CEREC® Crowns  | Intraoral Camera  | Smile Gallery  | Post-Op  | Links




Giri Palani - Cosmetic Dentist, Beverly Hills, CA | www.cosmetic-dentistry-beverly-hills.com | (310) 894-8301
435 N Bedford Dr, Suite 405, Beverly Hills, CA 90210



 

 

Copyright © 2012-2017 Giri Palani - Cosmetic Dentist, Beverly Hills, CA and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links